Author |
|
spser
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 Posts: 97
|
Posted: Mon 10 Aug '20 9:08 Post subject: extension=php_gd2.dll |
|
|
Quote: | 15:04:00 [1982] 警告 一个或数个参数无效(2020-08-10 15:04:00)
15:04:00 [1981] 错误 ["php[7236]","PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'php_gd2.dll' (tried: D:/Qampp/php/ext\\php_gd2.dll (找不到指定的模块。), D:/Qampp/php/ext\\php_php_gd2.dll.dll (找不到指定的模块。)) (D:\\Qampp\\apache\\bin\\httpd.exe -d D:/Qampp/apache)"](2020-08-10 15:04:00)
15:03:55 [1980] 警告 一个或数个参数无效(2020-08-10 15:03:54)
15:03:55 [1979] 错误 ["php[10296]","PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'php_gd2.dll' (tried: D:/Qampp/php/ext\\php_gd2.dll (找不到指定的模块。), D:/Qampp/php/ext\\php_php_gd2.dll.dll (找不到指定的模块。)) (\"D:\\Qampp\\apache\\bin\\httpd.exe\" -k runservice)"](2020-08-10 15:03:54) |
Error msg |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7373 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Mon 10 Aug '20 11:09 Post subject: |
|
|
Did you set the correct path in
Code: | extension_dir = "D:\Qampp\php\ext" |
|
|
Back to top |
|
spser
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 Posts: 97
|
Posted: Tue 11 Aug '20 11:27 Post subject: |
|
|
James Blond wrote: | Did you set the correct path in
Code: | extension_dir = "D:\Qampp\php\ext" |
|
extension_dir ="D:\Qampp\php\ext"
There is no problem with my settings, but I still get an error
PHP 7.4.9 runs without error |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7373 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Tue 11 Aug '20 14:42 Post subject: |
|
|
open cmd.exe
Code: |
cd D:\Qampp\php
php -m
cd ext
dir
|
in php.ini the line should be
|
|
Back to top |
|
spser
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 Posts: 97
|
Posted: Wed 12 Aug '20 6:36 Post subject: |
|
|
James Blond wrote: | open cmd.exe
Code: |
cd D:\Qampp\php
php -m
cd ext
dir
|
in php.ini the line should be
|
12:32:59 [2848] 警告 一个或数个参数无效(2020-08-12 12:32:59)
12:32:59 [2847] 错误 ["php[5820]","PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'gd2' (tried: D:\\Qampp\\php\\ext\\gd2 (找不到指定的模块。), D:\\Qampp\\php\\ext\\php_gd2.dll (找不到指定的模块。)) (\"D:\\Qampp\\apache\\bin\\httpd.exe\" -k runservice)"](2020-08-12 12:32:59)
Quote: | extension=php_gettext.dll
;extension=php_gd2.dll
extension=gd2
extension=php_fileinfo.dll
extension=php_exif.dll
extension=php_enchant.dll |
It still reports an error and cannot be resolved. It is loaded normally under 7.4.9. |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7373 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
|
Back to top |
|
nono303
Joined: 20 Dec 2016 Posts: 205 Location: Lille, FR, EU
|
Posted: Thu 13 Aug '20 13:51 Post subject: |
|
|
Hi,
One possible cause is a dependency missing.
gd2 require freetype.dll present in windows PATH
in this case, you waill have a windows error like this when running from cmdline php -m
See https://i.imgur.com/QxSQWwo.png |
|
Back to top |
|
spser
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 Posts: 97
|
|
Back to top |
|
Jan-E
Joined: 09 Mar 2012 Posts: 1266 Location: Amsterdam, NL, EU
|
Posted: Wed 19 Aug '20 0:47 Post subject: |
|
|
"Apache 2.4.46(8.0.0)" seems to indicate that you are trying to use PHP 8.0.0. For PHP 8.0.0 beta 2+ you must use:
See https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/340e2ead7719266bd54ec16f1740d5b862cf11f8#diff-c460d0d61de22796c36ab1060ebd63f0
Quote: | We also rename php_gd2.dll to php_gd.dll, since there's not really much point in giving the DLL a version number, since there is no php_gd.dll for years (if there ever has been). Renaming, on the other hand, matches the name on other systems (gd.so), and allows to actually use `ADD_EXTENSION_DEP()`. |
|
|
Back to top |
|
spser
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 Posts: 97
|
Posted: Mon 24 Aug '20 5:34 Post subject: |
|
|
is runing OK
thx. |
|
Back to top |
|