Author |
|
iztokba
Joined: 15 Mar 2014 Posts: 18 Location: slovenia
|
Posted: Mon 17 Nov '14 21:50 Post subject: apache mod_fcgid problem for response |
|
|
i run about 100 websites and when i load one site in first view, it takes about 3 - 5 sec to start load.
The same site is then in good response it response quick and fast, after some period obout 15 minutes need
again 3 - 5 sec to strat load.
apache 2.4.10
mysql 5.6.16
php 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6
Is this problem causes fcgi or something else?
Please help if anybody have idea what is wrong. |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Tue 18 Nov '14 11:34 Post subject: |
|
|
Please post your fcgid config. |
|
Back to top |
|
iztokba
Joined: 15 Mar 2014 Posts: 18 Location: slovenia
|
Posted: Tue 18 Nov '14 12:07 Post subject: |
|
|
<ifModule mod_fcgid.c>
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.3.22;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.3.29;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.4.12;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.4.33;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.5.17;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.6.1;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.7.0;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv SystemRoot "C:/Windows"
FcgidInitialEnv SystemDrive "C:"
FcgidInitialEnv TEMP "C:/WINDOWS/Temp"
FcgidInitialEnv TMP "C:/WINDOWS/Temp"
FcgidInitialEnv windir "C:/WINDOWS"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.3.22"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.3.29"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.4.12"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.4.33"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.5.17"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.6.1"
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.7.0"
FcgidInitialEnv PHP_FCGI_MAX_REQUESTS 10000
AddHandler fcgid-script .php
FcgidIOTimeout 64
FcgidConnectTimeout 16
FcgidProcessLifeTime 120
FcgidMaxRequestsPerProcess 1000
DefaultMinClassProcessCount 0
FcgidOutputBufferSize 65536
FcgidMaxProcesses 100
FcgidMaxProcessesPerClass 100
FcgidMaxRequestLen 268435456
</ifModule> |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Tue 18 Nov '14 15:45 Post subject: |
|
|
This can not work as you think, since you override the settings with each line. So in the end only the php 5.7 settings are the working ones.
You have to set the settings for each vhost or directory. Like http://apaste.info/DK4 |
|
Back to top |
|
iztokba
Joined: 15 Mar 2014 Posts: 18 Location: slovenia
|
Posted: Tue 18 Nov '14 15:54 Post subject: |
|
|
but it works different websites have diferent php set in vhosts.
Do you thik taht casuses a 3-5 sec delay
one of my hosts:
<VirtualHost *:80>
ServerName domin.com
ServerAlias www.domain.com
DocumentRoot /wamp/vhser-00
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.5.17"
FcgidWrapper "c:/wamp/bin/php/php5.5.17/php-cgi.exe" .php
</VirtualHost> |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Wed 19 Nov '14 15:15 Post subject: |
|
|
Nope I don't think that causes it, but you set a lot of stuff too often
Do you monitor your CPU and RAM and disk usage? |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Thu 20 Nov '14 11:38 Post subject: |
|
|
Is it only PHP page or all content that becomes slow? |
|
Back to top |
|
iztokba
Joined: 15 Mar 2014 Posts: 18 Location: slovenia
|
Posted: Fri 21 Nov '14 10:53 Post subject: |
|
|
only joomla pages have delay so i think is something wrong with mysql and not fcgid
RAM, CPU and disk usage are good |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Fri 21 Nov '14 18:39 Post subject: |
|
|
Is the mysql server on the same computer? Maybe you can post the config at pastebin so we can have a look at it. |
|
Back to top |
|
iztokba
Joined: 15 Mar 2014 Posts: 18 Location: slovenia
|
Posted: Sat 22 Nov '14 12:21 Post subject: |
|
|
this is my config my.ini and mysql is in the same computer
key_buffer_size = 256M
max_allowed_packet = 16M
sort_buffer_size = 2M
net_buffer_length = 8K
read_buffer_size = 8M
read_rnd_buffer_size = 64M
myisam_sort_buffer_size = 8M
basedir=c:/wamp/bin/mysql/mysql5.6.16
log-error=c:/wamp/logs/mysql.log
datadir=d:/bin/mysql/mysql5.6.16/data
bind-address = 0.0.0.0
bind-address = ::
table_definition_cache = 400
query_cache_type = 1
query_cache_limit = 4M
query_cache_size = 25M
innodb_flush_log_at_trx_commit = 0 |
|
Back to top |
|