Keep Server Online
If you find the Apache Lounge, the downloads and overall help useful, please express your satisfaction with a donation.
or
A donation makes a contribution towards the costs, the time and effort that's going in this site and building.
Thank You! Steffen
Your donations will help to keep this site alive and well, and continuing building binaries. Apache Lounge is not sponsored.
| |
|
Topic: PHP 7 zend_mm_heap corrupted |
|
Author |
|
skillsfactory
Joined: 27 Sep 2013 Posts: 11 Location: Italy
|
Posted: Sun 21 Feb '16 14:03 Post subject: PHP 7 zend_mm_heap corrupted |
|
|
I'm testing PHP 7.0.3 x64 on Windows 7 with a basic Apache benchmark.
The benchmark terminates after 50/100 requests with this error found in apache error.log:
Code: | zend_mm_heap corrupted |
PHP 7 is on Apache 2.4 with these settings in httpd.conf (revelant part)
Code: | LoadFile "F:/php/php7ts.dll"
LoadModule php7_module "F:/php/php7apache2_4.dll"
<IfModule php7_module>
PHPINIDir "F:/php"
</IfModule> |
My php settings in php.ini are:
Code: | extension=php_curl.dll
extension=php_fileinfo.dll
extension=php_gd2.dll
extension=php_intl.dll
extension=php_mbstring.dll
extension=php_openssl.dll
extension=php_pdo_mysql.dll
extension=php_soap.dll
extension=php_xmlrpc.dll
extension=php_xsl.dll
realpath_cache_size = 2M
realpath_cache_ttl = 3600
memory_limit=512M
[opcache]
zend_extension="F:\php\ext\php_opcache.dll"
opcache.enable=1
opcache.enable_cli=1
opcache.memory_consumption=128
opcache.interned_strings_buffer=16
opcache.max_accelerated_files=6000
opcache.use_cwd=1
opcache.validate_timestamps=1
opcache.save_comments=1
opcache.fast_shutdown=1 |
Apache benchmark:
Code: | F:\apache\bin\ab.exe -c 200 -n 2000 localhost/index.php |
index.php is:
The same benchmark runs fine for PHP 5.6.18 x64 with the same settings
Why PHP 7 crash after alot of request? |
|
Back to top |
|
chumanfu
Joined: 17 Nov 2017 Posts: 1 Location: UK, Newcastle
|
Posted: Fri 17 Nov '17 15:54 Post subject: PHP 7 zend_mm_heap corrupted |
|
|
We are also having the same issue. I have tried 7.0.1 - 7.0.26rc and 7.1.X and they all have this issue.
Have you found a solution to this? |
|
Back to top |
|
Jan-E
Joined: 09 Mar 2012 Posts: 1265 Location: Amsterdam, NL, EU
|
|
Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|