Author |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Tue 05 Jul '16 21:31 Post subject: mod_fcgid: ap_pass_brigade failed in handle_request_ipc func |
|
|
hi guys,
In my log, I got a whole bunch error messages like below
[Tue Jul 05 11:46:26.824367 2016] [fcgid:warn] [pid 8836:tid 7204] (OS 10054)An existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host. : [client 95.131.121.54:39837] mod_fcgid: ap_pass_brigade failed in handle_request_ipc function
Any idea, what is wrong and how to rectify ? |
|
Back to top |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Wed 06 Jul '16 5:00 Post subject: |
|
|
had these
Code: |
FcgidIdleTimeout 3600
FcgidBusyTimeout 3600
FcgidConnectTimeout 32
FcgidProcessLifeTime 0
|
but still getting those error messages. Any idea ? |
|
Back to top |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Wed 06 Jul '16 9:29 Post subject: |
|
|
noone knows ? |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7373 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Wed 06 Jul '16 14:49 Post subject: |
|
|
it might help if you add
Code: |
FcgidMaxRequestLen 536870912
FcgidIOTimeout 120
FcgidTimeScore 3
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Wed 06 Jul '16 15:40 Post subject: |
|
|
already had
Code: |
<IfModule fcgid_module>
FcgidMaxProcesses 300
FcgidMaxProcessesPerClass 300
FcgidOutputBufferSize 0
FcgidConnectTimeout 32
FcgidProcessLifeTime 0
FcgidMaxRequestsPerProcess 0
FcgidMinProcessesPerClass 0
FcgidFixPathinfo 0
FcgidZombieScanInterval 20
FcgidMaxRequestLen 536870912
FcgidIOTimeout 500
FcgidTimeScore 3
FcgidIdleTimeout 3600
FcgidBusyTimeout 3600
FcgidPassHeader Authorization
FcgidInitialEnv PHPRC "D:/project/php"
FcgidInitialEnv PATH "D:/project/php;C:/WINDOWS/system32;C:/WINDOWS;C:/WINDOWS/System32/Wbem;"
FcgidInitialEnv SystemRoot "C:/Windows"
FcgidInitialEnv SystemDrive "C:"
FcgidInitialEnv TEMP "D:/project/tmp_fcgi"
FcgidInitialEnv TMP "D:/project/tmp_fcgi"
FcgidInitialEnv windir "C:/WINDOWS"
<Files ~ "\.php$">
Options Indexes FollowSymLinks ExecCGI
AddHandler fcgid-script .php
FcgidWrapper "D:/project/php/php-cgi.exe" .php
</Files>
</IfModule>
|
still getting those messages. Anything to change in php.ini ? |
|
Back to top |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Wed 06 Jul '16 22:39 Post subject: |
|
|
any idea ? |
|
Back to top |
|
fantomknight
Joined: 14 May 2016 Posts: 10 Location: USA, San Leedo
|
Posted: Fri 08 Jul '16 6:58 Post subject: |
|
|
noone had the same problem ? |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7373 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Thu 21 Jul '16 23:48 Post subject: |
|
|
Hello,
is it any script had fails or just a specific one?
If it is not all script that fail you may post a code snippet that fails. |
|
Back to top |
|