Keep Server Online
If you find the Apache Lounge, the downloads and overall help useful, please express your satisfaction with a donation.
or
A donation makes a contribution towards the costs, the time and effort that's going in this site and building.
Thank You! Steffen
Your donations will help to keep this site alive and well, and continuing building binaries. Apache Lounge is not sponsored.
| |
|
Topic: How to configure load balancing with weblogic environment |
|
Author |
|
Jaywon
Joined: 04 Apr 2016 Posts: 2 Location: Rep.Korea
|
Posted: Thu 21 Apr '16 9:31 Post subject: How to configure load balancing with weblogic environment |
|
|
I'm tring to make up my system with weblogic, but I got some problems.
At this time what I want to know is how can I counfigure load-banlacing without mod_jk.
Here is my purpose...
* If the request go to specific URI which exists in URI list such as */sample.jsp, */test.jsp...., then it should go to 127.0.0.1:8001 or 127.0.0.1:8002.
* If the request go to URI which is not defined in URI list, it should go to 127.0.0.1:9001.
How can I configure that in httpd.conf?
I'm going to use WebLogicCluster and MatchExpression options like below..
<Locaion />
WebLogicCluster 127.0.0.1:8001, 127.0.0.1:8002
MatchExpression */sample.jsp
MatchExpression */test.jsp
ConnectTimeoutSecs 10
ConnectRetrySecs 1
Idempotent OFF
FileCaching OFF
...
</Location>
Plz let me know that... |
|
Back to top |
|
James Blond Moderator
Joined: 19 Jan 2006 Posts: 7371 Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg
|
Posted: Sun 24 Apr '16 17:42 Post subject: |
|
|
If you use Apache 2.4 you can use
<If expression> ... </If>
Code: |
<If "%{REQUEST_URI} ...
|
There are some nice examples on https://httpd.apache.org/docs/2.4/en/expr.html
For loadbalancer you can use mod_proxy_balancer with mod_proxy_http or mod_proxy_ajp |
|
Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|